Ask DOROT 212-769-2850



Not sure where to start?
There are a variety of ways to contact us.
We're always happy to help

Eisner Prize Winner

Program of Distinction

UJA-New York

(L to R) Cippi Harte, Director of DOROT Westchester, Eliot Forcheimer, Executive Director of Westchester Jewish Council, Mark Meridy, Executive Director of DOROT, Joan Taback Frankle, DOROT's recipient of the Julian Y. Bernstein Distinguished Service Awards.

Powered By Blackbaud