Ask DOROT 212-769-2850



 

Donate


   Please leave this field empty
Not sure where to start?
There are a variety of ways to contact us.
We're always happy to help

DOROT Westchester

 


Dates to Remember

2017

--------------
Sunday, November 19
Thanksgiving Celebration (More Info)

Thursday, November 30
Adult Volunteer Orientation (More Info)

Monday, December 11
Adult Volunteer Orientation (More Info)

December 12, 13, 14, 17 and 19
Volunteer-One-Night (More Info)

2018

--------------
Sunday, January 28
Winter Package Delivery

Sunday & Thursday, February 25 & March 1
Purim Family Circle Delivery

Sunday, March 18
Passover Package Delivery

Sunday, April 15
Yom Ha’atzmaut Package Delivery

Wednesdays, July 11 & July 25
Cemetery Visits

Sunday, September 16
Rosh Hashanah Package Delivery

Sunday, November 18
Thanksgiving Celebration

Sunday, Wednesday & Thursday, December 2, 5 & 6
Volunteer-One-Night



For additional program dates, see also:

Wellness Program for Seniors Calendar

Support Groups and Workshops for Caregivers

Telephone Programs for Seniors

-----------------------
Most DOROT programs require advance registration; please call 212–769–2850 to inquire.

* Programs take place in Manhattan at DOROT and in Westchester. All Family Circle Workshops require pre–registration; please call Judith Turner at 917–441–3722 for more information.

If you know someone who needs DOROT’s services, call us at 212–769–2850, Monday through Friday, between 9:30 A.M. and 12:30 P.M. and ask for the intake social worker. For more information about DOROT programs in Westchester, or if you know of someone in Westchester who needs assistance, please call 800–499–0940.

Volunteer with DOROT

Save the Date!

 
Powered By Blackbaud