Ask DOROT 212-769-2850



 

Donate


   Please leave this field empty
Not sure where to start?
There are a variety of ways to contact us.
We're always happy to help

DOROT Westchester


Dates to Remember

2015

--------------
Wednesday, August 5
Adult Volunteer Orientation (More Info)

Tuesday, August 18
Adult Volunteer Orientation (More Info)

Wednesday, September 9
Adult Volunteer Orientation (More Info)

Thursday, September 10
Adult Volunteer Orientation (More Info)

Thursday, September 10
9/11 National Day of Service and Remembrance
Dinner at Homelessness Prevention Program
(More Info)

Friday, September 11
9/11 National Day of Service and Remembrance
Intergenerational Packing Event


Sunday, September 20
Rosh Hashanah Package Delivery

Wednesday, October 7
Adult Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, October 8
Adult Volunteer Orientation

Monday, October 19
Adult Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, October 27
Adult Volunteer Orientation

Sunday, November 22
Thanksgiving Celebration

December 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13
Chanukah Volunteer-One-Night

2016

--------------
Sunday, January 31
Winter Package Delivery

Tuesday & Thursday, March 22 & 24
Family Circle Purim Delivery

Sunday, April 10
Passover Package Delivery Program

Sunday, September 25
Rosh Hashanah Package Delivery

Sunday, November 20
Thanksgiving Celebration

December 25, 28 & 29
Chanukah Volunteer-One-Night



For additional program dates, see also:

Wellness Program for Seniors Calendar

Support Groups and Workshops for Caregivers

Telephone Programs for Seniors

-----------------------
Most DOROT programs require advance registration; please call 212–769–2850 to inquire.

* Programs take place in Manhattan at DOROT and in Westchester. All Family Circle Workshops require pre–registration; please call Judith Turner at 917–441–3722 for more information.

If you know someone who needs DOROT’s services, call us at 212–769–2850, Monday through Friday, between 9:30 A.M. and 12:30 P.M. and ask for the intake social worker. For more information about DOROT programs in Westchester, or if you know of someone in Westchester who needs assistance, please call 800–499–0940.

Learn about DOROT
 
Powered By Blackbaud